Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6124.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Nick Clark Principal nclark@ggusd.us Web site
Susan Posard Assistant Principal sposard@ggusd.us
Camille Giordano Counselor cgiordano@ggusd.us
Tracy Murphy Secretary tmurphy@ggusd.us
Athena Mantas Clerk: Attendance & Office amantas@ggusd.us
Sonny Sriruksa Plant Supervisor tsriruksa@ggusd.us
Veronica Jaimes Community Liaison (Spanish) vjaimes@ggusd.us
Van Nguyen Community Liaison (Vietnamese) vnguyen4@ggusd.us
Gladyz Gomez Health Assistant ggomez@ggusd.us
Teachers
Tiffany Aguila English & ELD taguila@ggusd.us
Ken Atherton Social Science katherton@ggusd.us
Brandi Bennett VAPA (Choir) bbennett@ggusd.us
Megan Clark-Dishno Physical Education/Life Science mclark2@ggusd.us
Joe Dawkins Social Science/English jdawkins@ggusd.us
Kim DiTeresi Science kditeresi@ggusd.us
Caitlin Donnelly Special Education cdonnelly@ggusd.us
Dan Grudt Physical Education dgrudt@ggusd.us
William Gutaskus VAPA (Instrumental) wgutaskus@ggusd.us
Malia Her Special Education mher@ggusd.us
Thuy Ho Math tho2@ggusd.us
Georgia Jeon STEAM Elective gjeon@ggusd.us Web site
Rebecca Koopowitz English & AVID rkoopowitz@ggusd.us
Brenda Landmon Math blandmon@ggusd.us
Linda Martin English & ELD lmartin@ggusd.us
Sara McCarthy ELD & VAPA (Art, Photography) smccarthy@ggusd.us
Jillian Page Physical Education jpage@ggusd.us
Jeff Stanley Social Science & AVID jstanley@ggusd.us
Kelli Stevens English & ASB kstevens@ggusd.us
Amanda Stuart English/ELD astuart@ggusd.us
Bumee Suh Math bsuh@ggusd.us
Kyle Taylor Special Education ktaylor1@ggusd.us
Kirtis Tran English ktran3@ggusd.us
Mai Tran Math & AVID mtran3@ggusd.us
Keane Vu Science kvu@ggusd.us